Every 25th of Decemeber is our christmas party with the Andres Clan(father side) which is the christmas day. And ever since, we always do the monito-monita. And for 2011 my "baby" was Nanay. I woke up 3pm (haha such a lazy ass) and because of that i didn't get the chance to see my 2nd cousins and other visitors. But, it's okay since Tita's not yet home it's no fun :(
My Christmas outfit
say hi to my twin brother and my elder sister!
I didn't get the chance to play because i'm taking pictures.. boo :(
The San Mig game!!!! Hahaha finding who's the real drunkard
LOVE 'EM
hi daddy!
JOYEUX NOEL TO ALL!
Love, Andy
No comments:
Post a Comment